Science » Animals, Insects, and Pets

Animals, Insects, and Pets

Other Animals (0) Pets (15) Wild Animals (1)

Animals Tube - http://www.animalstube.com

The best animals video site: Funny pets, amazing Birds, Amphibians, Bugs, Fish, Mammals, Invertebrates, Reptiles and much more.

Aquarium Forum - http://www.aquariumforum.com

Number 1 rated aquarium forum AquariumForum.com. Fresh, salt, and reefs! Photo gallery, talk about fish, plants, corals, water chemistry, buy/sell/trade. Come join today, we look forward to you!

Bedbugs Guide - Identifying and Treating Bed Bug Symptoms - http://www.bedbugsguide.com

An online guide to how to get rid of bed bugs, how you get them, and how to treat their bites.

Bloggy Doggies - http://bloggydoggies.com

A fun blog written by 4 dogs and their human mom. Features include an advice column, dog news, dog fashion, product reviews, dog humor, and rescue dog profiles.

Carriage House Cocker Spaniel and Cockapoo Puppies - http://tlawson521.googlepages.com

We are a small breeder of Cockapoo and AKC registered Cocker Spaniel puppies. All cockapoo and cocker spaniel puppies are raised in our home. Never kenneled outside. As a result, they are happy, healthy and well socialized. All pups come with a one year health guarantee.

dog grooming - http://guidedoggrooming.info

The grooming proceedure is not only a relaxing way to bond with your dog, it is also known to be stress buster for the owner It has been rumored that people who have dogs have lower blood pressure

Dog Obedience Training Packages ! - http://www.dogstrainingonline.com

Does your Puppy/Dog require urgent dog obedience training? Stop wasting hundreds of dollars. Learn powerful training commands & tricks to train your dog. Professional dog trainer's step-by-step training instructions to solve all dog behavioral problems. A complete dog training guidence for all dog breeds & of all age. You can find all useful information on dog grooming, dog care, dog health, dog food & dog training products.

Lovebird Lovers - http://lovebirdlovers.com

Lovebird Lovers | Right place for learning about lovebirds, picking lovebird as pet, and breeding lovebirds

Oh So Fetching Doggie Daycare - http://www.ohsofetching.com

We are a safe, trendy alternative to leaving your dog at home by their self all day. We are committed to bringing your dog loads of fun playing with other dogs, and we provide your dog with the loving attention they so crave and deserve! We have plenty of open space for your dog to roam, and all play is indoors and air conditioned! We also offer a variety of other services such as boarding, grooming and training!

Pest Offense PestOffense Electronic Pest Control BestOffense Best Offense - http://www.bestoffense.com

Electronic Pest Control 10 most common household pests are cockroaches, mice, rats, termites, ants and carpenter ants, fleas, dog ticks, spiders, and silverfish

Pet Cat Dog Supplies - http://pet-cat-dog-supply.com

Huge selection of Pet Supplies, Pet Gifts, Beds, Crates, Carriers, Collars, Leashes, Food, Treats, Toys, Grooming, Health Supplies, Litter Boxes, Harnesses, Apparel and more at great prices!

PLANIMALIA - http://www.planimalia.com

ENVIRONNEMENT, NATURE, PLANETE, ANIMAL, ACTUALITE, URGENCE, SOS, DECOUVRIR,EURIDEC,1497THMENSAVENUE

Vladowsky's pets - http://pets.vladowsky.com

All about pets for pet and animal lovers, dogs, cats, fishes, birds, exotic, iguanas, tarantulas, small rodents, domestic, and other home animals, news, trivia, fun, images, videos, tricks, tips, travel with animals, facts, caring, veterinary tips and lots more

Yuppy Puppy Sites - http://yuppypuppysites.com

Hybrid/Designer puppy breeders. Find designer puppy breeders. The easiest way to find a designer puppy breeder.